LOG IN/OUT


STANYS COMMITTEES 2017 - 2018

  

COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE CONTACT TERM NAME EMAIL
         
ARCHIVES Brosnick, Lisa 2019 Dudley, Jutta* juttasd@aol.com
    2020 Stornello, Vince vstornello@gmail.com
    2020 Gordon, Gene porchdragon@gmail.com
         
SCIENCE MATTERS
(BaP)
Pashley, Helen 2019 Ridenour, Nancy nridenour@twcny.rr.com
         
BULLETIN Banek, Donna 2019 Isabelle PhD, Aaron* bulletineditor@stanys.org
Standing Committee   2020 Pokrzyk, Vivian vivianpokrzyk@gmail.com
    2020 George, Sandra sgeorge@frontier.wnyric.org
    2018 DiGiuseppe, Dominique digiusepped394@strose.edu
         
CONFERENCE COMMITTEE      
Standing Committee         
Conf. Chair Pashley, Helen 2020 Seidman, Alan stanysconference@stanys.org
Asst. Conf. Chair       asstconferencechair@stanys.org
Conf. Secretary   2019 Banek, Donna secretary@stanys.org
Conf. Treasurer   2018 Vorwald, Brian bvorwald@aol.com
Asst. Conf. Treas.   2018 Horowitz, Jason AssistantTreasurer@stanys.org
Work. Prop. Chair   2020 Dudley, Jutta juttasd@aol.com
Conf. Asst. Chair   2020 Wysor, James confassistantschair1@stanys.org
Asst. Conf. Asst Chair   2020 Ortell, Sharon confassistantschair2@stanys.org
Eval. Chair.   2018 Russo, Maria chemlady302@yahoo.com
Exhibits Chair   2020 Lukaszewski, Angela angluke@aol.com
Asst. Exh. Chair   2020 Veyvoda, Alice alveyvoda@optonline.net
Regist. Chair   2019 Sylwester, Lowell registrationchair@stanys.org
Asst. Reg. Chair   2019 Vanacore, Mark mvanacore@gmail.com
Awards   2020 Padula, Wanda wjpadula@gmail.com
Speakers Chair   2020 Wagner, Joan JSW2012@aol.com
Conf. Pub. Chair   2019 Kowalsky, Lee publications@stanys.org
Store   2019 Palmer, Julie stanysstore@stanys.org
VIP   2020 George, Sandra viphost@stanys.org
Fellows Chair   2020 Hess, Fran*(2017) franhess@gmail.com
APP Chair   2020 Christiansen, Matthew mchristiansen@islipufsd.org
Exhibits Comm.   2018 Hendrickson, Ron ronhh@optonline.net
    2020 Dudley, Jutta juttasd@aol.com
Regist. Comm.   2018 Klein, Don tmteachercny@gmail.com
    2018 Dustin, Laura ljdustin@frontiernet.net
    2020 Reynolds, Gail greynolds212@hotmail.com
    2018 Hall, Bruce stanysbh@gmail.com
    2018 Wellbourn-English, Penelope penelopewelbourn@yahoo.com
    2018 Pokrzyk, Vivian vivianpokrzyk@gmail.com
         
CONSTITUTION Pashley, Helen 2017 Veyvoda, Alice alveyvoda@optonline.net
Standing committee   2018 Horowitz, Jason** policychair@stanys.com
    2020 Banek, Donna stanysau@gmail.com
    2020 Vorwald, Brian bvorw@aol.com
         
ELECTIONS
Standing Committee 
 Huff, Kenneth 2020
2018
2018
2018
2020
2020

Vorwald, Gary*
Pigeon, Fred
Thomas, Mary
Rand, Laurence
Shuman, Rebecca
Doran, Rod

electionschair@stanys.org
caste5@aol.com
mthomas@monroe2boces.org
randlar7@gmail.com
rebeccalshuman@gmail.com
rdoran@buffalo.edu

     
FELLOWS Cochrane, Glen 2020 Hess, Fran*  ficchair@stanys.org
(7 members)   2020 Syrek, Mary Jean mjs737@verizon.net
Standing Committee   2020 Cochrane, Glen pastpresident@stanys.org
    2020 Oberst, Fred oberstfred2@aol.com
    2018 Vorwald, Brian bvorw@aol.com
    2020 Tulloch, Bruce tullochb@uniongraduatecollege.edu
    2020 Vorwald, Gary gary.vorwald@gmail.com
         
FINANCE Pashley, Helen 2020 Vorwald, Brian* financechair@stanys.org
Standing Committee   2018 George, Sandra (2018) treasurer@stanys.org
    2020 Lucaszewski, Angela angluke@aol.com
    2020 Horowitz, Jason nysciguy@gmail.com
         
FOUNDATION Banek, Donna 2020 Pokrzyk, Vivian* FoundationChair@stanys.org
Standing Committee   2020 Poseluzny, Barbara Poseluzny1@aol.com
    2020 Marcinkowski, Mary mmski@verizon.net
    2020 Palmer, Julie jpalmer@northcollins.wnyric.org
         
FUNDING INITIATIVE Cochrane, Glen 2020 Wagner, Joan JSW2012@aol.com
Standing Committee   2020 Hess, Fran* fhess@gmail.com
    2018 Vorwald, Brian bvorw@aol.com
         
 
       
INFORMAL ED. Cochrane, Glen 2020 Wagner, Joan JSW2012@aol.com
    2018 Bloch, Ashley ABLOCH01@GMAIL.COM 
    2018 Lobello, Mary marylobello23@gmail.com
    2018 Coughlin, Tim tcoughlin3@yahoo.com
    2020 Garufi, Vicky** vgarufi318@yahoo.com
         
LEGISLATIVE Pashley, Helen 2020 Tulloch, EdD, Bruce* tullochb@uniongraduatecollege.edu
    2018 Serotsky, Arnie arnieser@aol.com
    2018 Pidgeon, Fred caste5@aol.com 
    2020 Rivera, Seema riveras@clarkston.edu
         
NEWSLETTER Cochrane, Glen 2020 Veyvoda, Alice* (2018) newslettereditor@stanys.org
Standing Committee   2018 Helmes, Meg mhelmes@gmail.com
    2020 Vorwald, Brian bvorw@aol.com
    2018 Milot, Elisabeth emilot@ichabodcrane.org
    2018 Winans, Carol Ann cwinans@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
    2019 Bloch, Ashley communicationsdirector@stanys.org
         
NYSCEA   2017 Pashley, Helen president@stanys.org
    2018 Brosnick, Lisa presidentelect@stanys.org
    2019 Huff, Kenneth vicepresident@stanys.org
      Pigeon, Fred ALTERNATE caste5@aol.com
         
POLICY Cochrane, Glen 2019 Horowitz, Jason* (2019) policychair@stanys.org
Standing Committee   2020 Veyvoda, Alice alveyvoda@optonline.net
    2020 Remis, Becky rremis@aol.com
    2019 Brosnick, Lisa lbrosnick@gmail.com
    2018 Huff, Kenneth khuff@williamsvillek12.org
         
PROFESSIONAL Pashley, Helen 2018 Jabot, Mike DALprofdev@stanys.org
DEVELOPMENT   2020 Remis, Rebecca rremis@aol.com
COMMITTEE   2020 Perry, Katy perry.kate23@gmail.com
    2018 George, Sandra treasurer@stanys.org
         
SCIENCE CONGRESS Cochrane, Glen 2018 Sullivan, Susan*(2018) sully.sm@verizon.net
    2020 Poseluzny, Barbara Poseluzny1@aol.com
    2020 Wagner, Joan JSW2012@aol.com
    2020 Dudley, Jutta juttasd@aol.com
    2020 Lukaszewski, Angela angluke@aol.com
    2018 Sciame, Joseph jsciame@sfponline.org
         
SCIENCE HONOR SOCIETY Pashley, Helen 2020 Poseluzny, Barbara Poseluzny1@aol.com
    2018 Pashley, Helen (BOD) president@stanys.org
    2018 Sciame, Joseph (BOD) jsciame@sfponline.org
    2018 Cyganovich, Karin* (BOD) kcyganovich@ccsd-k12.org
    2020 Skotinicki, Stan SSKOTNIC@CCSD-K12.ORG
         
STATE ED LIAISON   2017 Pashley, Helen president@stanys.org
         
STANYS WEBSITE MANAGEMENT Brosnick, Lisa 2020 Darlene Devendorf* webmaster@stanys.org
Standing Committee   2018 Bruce Hall membership@stanys.org
    2020
Lowell Sylwester registrationchair@stanys.org
    2020 Kenneth Huff khuff@williamsvillek12.org
   

   


SPECIAL DIRECTORS        
George, Sandra Assoc.Treasurer Western   treasurer@stanys.org
Seidman, Alan Conference Chair Catskill-L   Stanysconference@stanys.org
Hanophy, PhD, Michael Bulletin Editor Nassau   bulletineditor@stanys.org
Vorwald, Brian Finance Com Chr Suffolk   financechair@stanys.org
Veyvoda, Alice Newsletter Editor Suffolk   newslettereditor@stanys.org
Bloch, Ashley Communications Suffolk   communicationsdirector@stanys.org
Horowitz, Jason Policy Com. Chair Nasau   policychair@stanys.org
Hess, Frances Funding Initiative Committee Catskill-L   ficchair@stanys.org



Contact Information:
STANYS
PO Box 2121
Liverpool, NY 13089-2121

Contact: webmaster@stanys.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software